Main Menu

Hello hello hello

Started by x-Goody2Shoes-x, February 03, 2015, 02:55:30 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

x-Goody2Shoes-x

I'm from Wales, but currently live in England.
"But as the years went on, I realised that all I really want to be, all told, is a human. Just a productive, honest, courteously treated human. One of 'The Guys'. But with REALLY amazing hair."

x-Goody2Shoes-x

So.... *shuffles awkwardly* hey there everyone.

Newbie here, just made account, thought I'd post in here. Feel free to ask any random questions of me, I don't bite!  :coy:
"But as the years went on, I realised that all I really want to be, all told, is a human. Just a productive, honest, courteously treated human. One of 'The Guys'. But with REALLY amazing hair."

SophieChloe

Fool me once shame on you, fool me twice shame on me

x-Goody2Shoes-x

Macrobug

Well hello hello hello right back at cha'    :hi:

No need to shuffle your feet.....come right on in.  Pull up a pillow and sit right on down.  None of us bit either (well, watch out for SC - she nibbles).

I will start the interrogation - where are you from?
GNU Terry Pratchett

Macrobug

Just asked you this question on the welcome thread  :lol:  I am going to have to come up with another question

GNU Terry Pratchett

x-Goody2Shoes-x

Thanks @Macrobug!  :happy: Haha, I suppose a nibbling isn't too bad, worse things happen at sea...

Well I'm from the UK, Wales to be exact. It rains a lot.  :P

Windsor

Welcome to Royal Insight.  :welcome: :welcome: :windsor1:

x-Goody2Shoes-x

HereditaryPrincess

Welcome! :flower3:

Which royal families do you like the most?

Limabeany

:monkey:  :hi7:  :monkey: